Reviews

Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

We took some long-time friends out and had a wonderful dinner. My lamb was delicious and everyone else had the Monkfish which they all raved about. Service was good too. Fun!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Fun and efficient server, Oscar was great! Mushroom crusted COD w/ risotto was a wonderful combo of flavors, pretty on the plate and delicious. Warm beet salad with vinaigrette a fav too!Looking forward to a return visit soon!

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Older reviews

easy

(Mary D., 104 days ago)

Bazin's Next Door - what happened? Where did it go? I loved the food, atmosphere and service. I am stunned it closed since it was always so busy!

(Anonymous, 141 days ago)

I am so confused about what is going on at "Bazin's Next Door" (formerly "Alegria." We were hankering for the fresh guacamole, nachos and margaritas on Sat. 10/25/14 only to find the space closed up and dark. We went there regularly this summer and it was always busy. Is it now a "private party only" space? If so, major bummer. Huge loss. I was just at Bazin's for lunch on 10/16/14 and saw no information about any changes with "Bazin's Next Door."

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

We love Bazin's. One of our favs in NoVa.

(Jessica S., 154 days ago)

A celiac's dream come true. Delicious inventive gluten-free menu. The flourless chocolate cake finished off the dinner with fine flair. Great food, service and atmosphere. A total A+ dining experience. Thanks!

(Gayle and jonathan K., 203 days ago)

The food was excellent. The service was above and beyond excellent. Thank you for an excellent experience.

(Anonymous, 228 days ago)

Awesome every time my wife and I step in this place. The Foxen events always amaze us with the pairings they put together. *** Dore Rocks!

(Vincent S., 236 days ago)

Best way to get an upscale downtown meal in the sleepy little town of Vienna VA. This place never fails to impress.

(Anonymous, 285 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code
Read our additional reviews