Reviews

Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

A celiac's dream come true. Delicious inventive gluten-free menu. The flourless chocolate cake finished off the dinner with fine flair. Great food, service and atmosphere. A total A+ dining experience. Thanks!

(Gayle and jonathan K., 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The food was excellent. The service was above and beyond excellent. Thank you for an excellent experience.

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Awesome every time my wife and I step in this place. The Foxen events always amaze us with the pairings they put together. *** Dore Rocks!

(Vincent S., 43 days ago)

Older reviews

Best way to get an upscale downtown meal in the sleepy little town of Vienna VA. This place never fails to impress.

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

(Anonymous, 133 days ago)

Absolutely incredible! We had a private party for a birthday and the food and staff were incredible!!! Wow!!! Everyone who attended had wonderful things to say about the place, the food and how wonderful our party went. Thanks Patrick, Julie, Mark and Randolph! ---Marta V.

(Marta V., 212 days ago)

Absolutely delicious dinner. Everyone at my table loved their meal. The service was wonderful too. I can't wait to go back!

(Tricia O., 223 days ago)

We had a fun dinner last Saturday night with two other couples. Although it was "restaurant month", I did have my favorite braised lamb shank - wonderful!

(Doug F., 232 days ago)

Wonderful food and a great atmosphere!

(Kirsten S., 273 days ago)

I have eaten at Bazin's several months ago and it was wonderful. My cousins eat there often so it's a great Christmas gift!

(Amanda P., 294 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code
Read our additional reviews