Reviews

Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I am so confused about what is going on at "Bazin's Next Door" (formerly "Alegria." We were hankering for the fresh guacamole, nachos and margaritas on Sat. 10/25/14 only to find the space closed up and dark. We went there regularly this summer and it was always busy. Is it now a "private party only" space? If so, major bummer. Huge loss. I was just at Bazin's for lunch on 10/16/14 and saw no information about any changes with "Bazin's Next Door."

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

We love Bazin's. One of our favs in NoVa.

(Jessica S., 6 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

A celiac's dream come true. Delicious inventive gluten-free menu. The flourless chocolate cake finished off the dinner with fine flair. Great food, service and atmosphere. A total A+ dining experience. Thanks!

(Gayle and jonathan K., 55 days ago)

The food was excellent. The service was above and beyond excellent. Thank you for an excellent experience.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Awesome every time my wife and I step in this place. The Foxen events always amaze us with the pairings they put together. *** Dore Rocks!

(Vincent S., 88 days ago)

Older reviews

Best way to get an upscale downtown meal in the sleepy little town of Vienna VA. This place never fails to impress.

(Anonymous, 137 days ago)

(Anonymous, 178 days ago)

Absolutely incredible! We had a private party for a birthday and the food and staff were incredible!!! Wow!!! Everyone who attended had wonderful things to say about the place, the food and how wonderful our party went. Thanks Patrick, Julie, Mark and Randolph! ---Marta V.

(Marta V., 257 days ago)

Absolutely delicious dinner. Everyone at my table loved their meal. The service was wonderful too. I can't wait to go back!

(Tricia O., 268 days ago)

We had a fun dinner last Saturday night with two other couples. Although it was "restaurant month", I did have my favorite braised lamb shank - wonderful!

(Doug F., 277 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code
Read our additional reviews