Reviews

Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

easy

(Mary D., 6 days ago)

I too am terribly disappointed with the "new" Bazins Next Door, used to be called Alegria the original restaurant was fabulous and it was some of the best food I had ever enjoyed each dish was delicious and beautifully prepared. Very disappointed and haven't been back since as it now looks as if the menu is the same as Bazins the original :(

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

30-90 Days ago

Bazin's Next Door - what happened? Where did it go? I loved the food, atmosphere and service. I am stunned it closed since it was always so busy!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

I am so confused about what is going on at "Bazin's Next Door" (formerly "Alegria." We were hankering for the fresh guacamole, nachos and margaritas on Sat. 10/25/14 only to find the space closed up and dark. We went there regularly this summer and it was always busy. Is it now a "private party only" space? If so, major bummer. Huge loss. I was just at Bazin's for lunch on 10/16/14 and saw no information about any changes with "Bazin's Next Door."

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

We love Bazin's. One of our favs in NoVa.

(Jessica S., 56 days ago)

Older reviews

A celiac's dream come true. Delicious inventive gluten-free menu. The flourless chocolate cake finished off the dinner with fine flair. Great food, service and atmosphere. A total A+ dining experience. Thanks!

(Gayle and jonathan K., 105 days ago)

The food was excellent. The service was above and beyond excellent. Thank you for an excellent experience.

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Awesome every time my wife and I step in this place. The Foxen events always amaze us with the pairings they put together. *** Dore Rocks!

(Vincent S., 138 days ago)

Best way to get an upscale downtown meal in the sleepy little town of Vienna VA. This place never fails to impress.

(Anonymous, 187 days ago)

(Anonymous, 228 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code
Read our additional reviews