Reviews

Displaying Bazin's On Church Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Best way to get an upscale downtown meal in the sleepy little town of Vienna VA. This place never fails to impress.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Older reviews

Absolutely incredible! We had a private party for a birthday and the food and staff were incredible!!! Wow!!! Everyone who attended had wonderful things to say about the place, the food and how wonderful our party went. Thanks Patrick, Julie, Mark and Randolph! ---Marta V.

(Marta V., 161 days ago)

Absolutely delicious dinner. Everyone at my table loved their meal. The service was wonderful too. I can't wait to go back!

(Tricia O., 172 days ago)

We had a fun dinner last Saturday night with two other couples. Although it was "restaurant month", I did have my favorite braised lamb shank - wonderful!

(Doug F., 181 days ago)

Wonderful food and a great atmosphere!

(Kirsten S., 222 days ago)

I have eaten at Bazin's several months ago and it was wonderful. My cousins eat there often so it's a great Christmas gift!

(Amanda P., 243 days ago)

Rack of lamb entre was OUTSTANDING! Service was wonderful.

(Anonymous, 256 days ago)

(Anonymous, 301 days ago)

(Anonymous, 309 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bazin's On Church
 
Security Code
Read our additional reviews